Nathan For You: The Complete Series Releasing on DVD 12/11

Nathan Fielder uses his business degree and life experiences to help real small businesses turn a profit. But because of his unorthodox approach, Nathan's genuine efforts to do good often draw real people into an experience far beyond what they signed up for.

Enjoy all four seasons and more than 30 episodes in the 9-disc DVD set, which also includes audio commentary on select episodes and loads of uproarious extras such as the full “Dumb Starbucks” press conference, deleted scenes from “Finding Frances,” and much more.

Release Date December 11, 2018 on DVD

Genre Documentary, Comedy

Rated TV-14

Run-Time 768M

Created By Nathan Fielder, Michael Koman

Stars Nathan Fielder

Give the gift of movies

iMyFone LockWiper